Filter by
  • Minnie T

    FAIRFIELD, TX | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    I felt important and they were willing to help with what I needed better than the last time.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 12, 2022
    Thank you Mrs. Tryon! It was a pleasure to serve you. Hopefully we can earn that fifth star the next time!
  • Phil E

    MEXIA, TX | 2006 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    This dealership is a great place to do business!

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 2, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Melanie C

    MEXIA, TX | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 26, 2021
    Everyone I met was helpful and very nice. I love my new vehicle. The service was very friendly the whole process was very easy

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 29, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Jon S

    GROESBECK, TX | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Very helpful staff and the service was excellent.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 17, 2021
    Thanks for the great review Jon! We look forward to assisting you with your future needs.
  • Deborah K

    RIESEL, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    A sales person greeted us at the door. Everyone, from the sales person to the financial officer, was gracious and very knowledgeable. They offered us something to drink on numerous occasions and were attentive to our needs. They made a generous offer on my trade-in and had me driving out in a new Chevrolet, after explaining all the new features and how they function.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!
  • Leonard R

    BUFFALO, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 6, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard J

    HILLSBORO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 5, 2021
    Good fun Don’t like haggling They didn’t much Easy experience Basically worked for me I’m happy

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 7, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Brandy K

    TEAGUE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    I was treated with respect and my questions were answered.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Luis S

    TEAGUE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Service was fast and they weren’t upset when we forgot to leave the key. Very professional

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Frank D

    MEXIA, TX | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Brought vehicle in for service & for a recall. Both were completed in a timely manner and the service department went out of their way to get me back home.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 1, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!