Filter by
  • Brandy K

    TEAGUE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    I was treated with respect and my questions were answered.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Luis S

    TEAGUE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Service was fast and they weren’t upset when we forgot to leave the key. Very professional

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Frank D

    MEXIA, TX | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Brought vehicle in for service & for a recall. Both were completed in a timely manner and the service department went out of their way to get me back home.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 1, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Donald J

    GROESBECK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Fast service and good rates

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you the next time you need service.
  • Larry H

    BANDERA, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    Kept me updated contacted me after the sale very friendly dealership

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Steven D

    PALESTINE, TX | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Leonard R

    BUFFALO, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Friendly service

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Tesla S

    MORGAN, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2021
    Great deals, great staff, great product!

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Debrah B

    MEXIA, TX | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Good punctional service

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Gerald M

    GROESBECK, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    Everyone was very nice I was happy

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!