Filter by
  • Salvador C

    MEXIA, TX | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    The wait wasn’t very long, would definitely come again !

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Patricia J

    CALVERT, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2021
    Roger and Michael were great to work with

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • James H

    WORTHAM, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Debbie in Service Dept was wonderful. She ensured my vehicle received the required service promptly and showed concern for me by providing a loaner vehicle before I could ask.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Debbie! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Tammy M

    MEXIA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 7, 2021
    Everyone was extremely nice and went out of their way to help.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 7, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Chad & Deedra C

    MEXIA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Service was very helpful and friendly. The sales team “attacked” me when I was waiting for my car. But otherwise wonderful!

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Paul L

    GROESBECK, TX | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Knowledge, friendly and professional service

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 25, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • John B

    FLORESVILLE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2021
    All of the experience was pleasant other than the lack of transparency regarding pricing and the attitude surrounding the price discrepancy.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ryder S

    GROESBECK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Great customer service. Had my vehicle in and out

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Linda J

    THORNTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Cody and crew did excellent work. Completely satisfied!

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 25, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas P

    MEXIA, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Very efficient, friendly, comfortable.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 14, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!