Filter by
  • Bennie K

    COOLIDGE, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    I have no complaint.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 19, 2022
    Bennie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Robert H

    COOLIDGE, TX | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Great Service

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2022
    Robert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Barbara R

    THORNTON, TX | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    The service I needed was completed in a timely manner and I was satisfied.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 10, 2022
    Barbara, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • James L

    MEXIA, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Cody Lamb has been very helpful in repairing my truck and keeping me informed about what is going on.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 8, 2022
    James, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC. We hope you have a great day!
  • James M

    MEXIA, TX | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2022
    Very friendly.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2022
    James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Barbara F

    TEAGUE, TX | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    It was great.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 1, 2022
    Barbara, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Chance V

    MEXIA, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Great

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Chance, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Patricia D

    MEXIA, TX | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Very nice and accommodating

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 25, 2022
    Patricia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Cynthia R

    STREETMAN, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Had the best salesman Friendly people Will be back

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 18, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Ken B

    MEXIA, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    It was fine

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!