Filter by
  • Michael W

    GROESBECK, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 7, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brian J

    MEXIA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    Quick and easy service

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 2, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joyce C

    THORNTON, TX | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    All was friendly and got serviced on time. Well Pleased

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 26, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Carol R

    GROESBECK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    The staff in the service dept is so friendly and helpful.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Frank C

    GROESBECK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Great service on my oil change.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Harvey W

    MEXIA, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Everything was done quickly and professionally

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Enrica P

    MEXIA, TX | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    It was a smooth experience and great customer service. They called to update and explain what additional services were needed.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Katharyn G

    COOLIDGE, TX | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    Customer Service in Service Department is WONDERFUL.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 14, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Tanya G

    MOUNT CALM, TX | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    they were prompt

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 28, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Bill B

    MEXIA, TX | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2022
    I got my car back when promised and everything was done. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Response from Mike Terry Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 23, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.